We attend and host sustainability events

worldwide.

Upcoming Event:

MAY 30th: Ecometrica, CDP Webinar on Webex

Progressing towards water stewardship in CDP’s water program

Ecometrica is the only Gold software partner accredited for CDP’s climate change, forests and water disclosure projects. In our first water webinar together, Ecometrica will launch the world’s first and only full-breadth water footprinting tool.

Join this webinar, hosted by CDP and featuring specialist knowledge from Ecometrica’s Head of UK Sustainability Analysts, Bertil Abbing, to learn how our water assessment can help you to respond to CDP’s Water disclosure programme. The webinar will also explore how Ecometrica’s specialist water footprinting tool can take you to the next level with integrated risk maps and expert analyst support.

Register for the webinar using the link below. We look forward to seeing you on May 30th!

Progressing Towards Water Stewardship in CDP’s Water Program

Date and time:
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK

You can register for the webinar using the link below:

Enquiries:
events@ecometrica.com

 

After you have typed in some text, hit ENTER to start searching...